CHAT AND E-FRIEND-GREETINGS

 

 

S.L NO- NAME OF WEB SITE ADDRESS OF WEB SITE
1. Deshilove.com www.deshilove.com
2. Bangla2000Chatroom www.bangla2000.com
3. www.bdashor.com www.bdashor.com
4. Websaathi.com bdshaathi.com
5. Bangla Express www.banglaexpress.org
6. Addaghar addaghar.com
7.. Bangladeshi Match www.bangladeshimatch.com
8.

BANGLADESH Dating personal

Ads private Chat

www.bd.singlescrowd.com/index.jsp
9. Bangladesh Net Friendship ourbangla.com/efriends
10. Desh Mail www.deshmail.com
11. E-jooti Channel www.e-jooti.com
12. BD CHAT www.bdchat.com
13. Bangladesh Info www.bangladeshinfo.com
14. Banglacafe www.banglacafe.com
15. DeshiGreetings.Com www.deshigreetings.com
16. Amader Coffe House www.amadercoffeehouse.com
17. Bangla Live www.banglalive.com
18. Bangla Cards www.banglacards.com